"By reinventing 4 rue d'Assas, I wanted to get closer to my roots, to focus on the essential: my producers who have always inspired me, the right and true product, the recipes that sublimate without cheating... an instinctive cuisine of tastes and stories...

By reinventing 4 rue d'Assas, I wanted to synthesize my knowledge and give meaning to my dreams by imagining new gastronomic experiences, as demanding as they are lively... An open kitchen, a chef's table, an exposed cellar, spontaneous and shared tastings... as many moments to live, pleasures to discover and tastes to transmit.

By reinventing 4 rue d'Assas, I decided to pay tribute to Marsan, the cradle of my family, the place where I was born and where everything began.

Welcome to my home. »

Hélène Darroze

 

THE DINING ROOM

The fulfillment of a dream

Marsan's Dining Room unfolds on the first floor to give rise to a most personal experience, in a place that pays tribute in the most beautiful way to the nourishing region of Helene.

On the menu, the dishes tell a new story every day: Charente oysters interact with caviar and corn beans from Béarn, blue lobster from Brittany is perfumed with hay and meets some ceps from Bordeaux, scallops call to mind a trip to India and marry Tandoori spices and fresh coriander, while the Hanout raz-el pigeon recalls its unfinished migration to the warm lands. As for the baba, it is imbibed with an armagnac from the collection from the cellars of Helen's brother.

LUNCH

12:30 PM
-
2:00 PM

DINNER

7:30 PM
-
9:30 PM

LUNCH

12:30 PM
-
2:00 PM

DINNER

7:30 PM
-
9:30 PM

 

LA TABLE D’HELENE

A lively gastronomic experience...

In the heart of Marsan's cuisine, surprise... the Table d'Hélène, set up for 6 people, offers you a unique gourmet experience. That of embracing the backstage of creation and production... That of sharing a moment, an anecdote, an emotion with Hélène and her chefs, who for the occasion will create, with the complicity of their loyal producers, a tailor-made menu around the best of the season's products...

 

Book

 

THE HOST TABLE

Exclusivity at the service of your events...

In the very lair of the cellar and in the midst of bottles from all over the world, Hélène and her teams welcome you for the organisation of your receptions and events. Elegance and discretion around a market menu are essential to make you live a privileged sharing experience.

Request for quotation

FIND US ON INSTAGRAM

#marsanparhelenedarroze #commentsereinventer #sicestpaslebonheurcayressemble

 
Hélène Darroze - Chef's table
Hélène Darroze - Chef's table
Hélène Darroze - Host table
Hélène Darroze - Host table
Hélène Darroze - Vaisselier
Hélène Darroze - Vaisselier
Hélène Darroze - Restaurant
Hélène Darroze - Restaurant
Hélène Darroze
Hélène Darroze
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Merlu.jpg
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Boeuf.jpg
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Ravioles.jpg
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Huitre-Caviar.jpg
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Amuse-Bouche.jpg
191/Photos plats/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Chocolat.jpg
191/Photos restaurant/Helene-Darroze-Table-du-Chef-Marsan.jpg
191/Photos restaurant/Helene-Darroze-Marsan-Table-dHote.jpg

En réinventant le 4 rue d’Assas, j’ai souhaité me rapprocher de mes racines, me concentrer sur l’essentiel : mes producteurs qui m’ont toujours inspirée, le produit juste et vrai, les recettes qui subliment sans tricher… une cuisine instinctive de goûts et d’histoires

En réinventant le 4 rue d’Assas, j’ai voulu faire la synthèse de mes connaissances et donner sens à mes rêves en imaginant de nouvelles expériences gastronomiques, aussi exigeantes que vivantes... Une cuisine ouverte, une table de chef, une cave apparente, des dégustations spontanées et partagées… autant de moments à vivre, de plaisirs à découvrir et de goûts à transmettre.

En réinventant le 4 rue d’Assas, j’ai décidé de rendre hommage au Marsan, berceau de ma famille, l’endroit où je suis née et où tout a commencé.

Bienvenue chez moi. »

Hélène Darroze

 

LA SALLE À MANGER

L’aboutissement d’un rêve…

La Salle à Manger de Marsan se déploie avec élégance pour donner lieu à une expérience des plus personnelles, où la cuisine d'Hélène Darroze s'exprime avec curiosité, talent et intuition.

Sur le menu, les plats racontent chaque jour une nouvelle histoire : les huîtres de Charente dialoguent avec le caviar et les haricots maïs du Béarn, le homard bleu de Bretagne se parfume de foin et rencontre quelques cèpes de Bordeaux, la Saint-Jacques en appelle au souvenir d’un voyage en Inde et se marie aux épices Tandoori et à la coriandre fraîche, tandis que la palombe au raz-el hanout évoque son voyage migratoire inachevé, vers les pays chauds. Quant au baba, il s’imbibe d’un armagnac de la collection issue des chais du frère d’Hélène.

DÉJEUNER (1)

12h30
-
14h00

DÎNER (2)

19h30
-
21h30

 

LA TABLE DU CHEF

Une expérience gastronomique vivante…

À l’étage, surprise ! La cuisine offre au regard ses volutes spectaculaires, vous apercevez le ballet des cuisiniers, affairés, concentrés. Les gestes sont précis, les cuissons maitrisées, le temps arrêté. Tout s’accorde. Au cœur, la Table d’Hélène dressée pour 6 personnes vous propose de vivre une expérience gourmande unique. Celle d’être dans les coulisses de la création, partager un moment, une anecdote, une émotion avec le Chef ou sa brigade.

 

Réserver

 

 

LA TABLE D'HÔTES

L'exclusivité au service de vos évèvements ...

Dans l’antre même de la cave et au milieu de flacons venus du monde entier, Hélène et ses équipes vous accueillent pour l’organisation de vos réceptions et de vos évènements. Elégance et discrétion autour d’un menu du marché sont de mise pour vous faire vivre une expérience de partage privilégiée.

Demande de devis

RETROUVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

#marsanparhelenedarroze #commentsereinventer #sicestpaslebonheurcayressemble

 
Hélène Darroze - Table d'hôte
Hélène Darroze - Table d'hôte
Hélène Darroze - Vaisselier
Hélène Darroze - Vaisselier
Hélène Darroze - Restaurant
Hélène Darroze - Restaurant
Hélène Darroze - Table du Chef
Hélène Darroze - Table du Chef
Hélène Darroze
Hélène Darroze
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Merlu
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Merlu
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Boeuf
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Boeuf
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Ravioles
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Ravioles
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Caviar
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Caviar
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Tastou
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Tastou
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Chocolat
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Chocolat
Hélène Darroze - Table du chef
Hélène Darroze - Table du chef
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Table d'hôte
Hélène Darroze - Marsan - Table d'hôte
Quick Response Code